

CABRAMATTA GOLF CLUB LTD

Nominations for Office Bearers: 2022/2024

Position:	Nominee:	Proposer:	Seconder:
<u>President:</u>	RAY WILSON	Ray Whitehouse	Brian Bissett
Vice Pres:	CHRIS COLLINS SCOTT SULLIVAN	Phillip Osborn John Casey	Ted Vlores Geoff Casey
Captain:	ANDREW MARSH	Stuart Farnham	Clive Ainley
<u>Director:</u>	Stephen Woodley Tony Haining Ron McMah Serge Hilaney David Hallard Willy Kourieh Washington Alvarez	Tony Haining Stephen Woodley Warren Hadley Peter Shepherd Rory Connell Scott Sullivan Chris Collins	Nathan Haining Nathan Haining Paul Martin Paul Martin David Stansfield John Casey Noel Williams
Treasurer:	ILIJA BICANIC	Paul Chesher	Pat Citroni
NOMINATIONS CLOSE Monday, 1 st August 2022 at 5.00PM			